Friday, January 6, 2012
I'm proud of myself
I have done so well the last couple of days that I am feeling pretty proud of myself. I haven't snacked poorly, I didn't eat any of the cake at school, and have made some good food choices. Now the scary part - the weekend. I always do worse at eating when I am home with full access to the fridge and pantry. This is where my lack of self control comes in full force. I really hope I can keep up over the weekend. Next week we are starting the FACT club at school. $20 to get in and then $1 a week for each week you gain. I really want to get that money! I was in the fact club 2 years ago and came in 2nd place. I got $78! It was cool! I could really use the money, so it is GAME ON!! First weigh in is next Friday. Part of me wants to lay off the diet to start at a higher weight, but there is no way I am going to put back the 5 pounds I've worked on getting off.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment