Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Did better at dinner
After kinda blowing it at lunch, the only thing I ate for dinner was a bowl of multi grain cheerios. The good news is I didn't snack after dinner. That is my major issue - SNACKING! It is my downfall. So, not snacking after dinner is a big accomplishment for me. And the good news, is I have already lost 3.5 pounds! I didn't think I was doing good enough in 2 days to lose 3.5 pounds, but hey, I'll take it. Now, if I can just lose 0.2 pounds today, that would take me back out of the 200s! I go back to work today. My job is terrible for having food in the teacher's lounge. We celebrate birthdays and there is a cake and junk food for everyone. I have a feeling there might be cake there today or tomorrow. I WILL NOT EAT ANY OF IT! I WILL NOT LET MYSELF DO IT! The only thing I will eat at school will be my lunch and nothing more.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment